top of page

Student Senate

Residential Senators

Elected in the Fall Elections

Abbottsford Hall

  • Vacant

Carpenter Tower

Cobeen Hall

  • Vacant

Humphrey Hall

  • Vacant

Mashuda Hall

Eckstein Tower

Wells St. Hall

  • Vacant

Schroeder Hall

Straz Tower

  • Kaitlyn Rohan


  • Adeel Raza

  • Isabelle Holmes


  • Max Marquez

  • Will Wightkin

  • Bennett Raasch

  • Sam Ariano

  • 1 vacant seat

Academic Senators

Elected in the Spring Elections

College of Arts & Sciences

College of Business

College of Communication

College of Engineering

College of Education

  • Vacant

College of Health Sciences

College of Nursing

  • Katelin Choy

Other Senate Positions

Legislative Clerk

President Pro Tempore

  • Amyah Brooks

Senator Office Hours

Residential Senators 


Academic Senators 


bottom of page